Schedule for February 17 - March 3

Saturday, February 17

8:00 M.O.F.

Sunday, February 18

8:30 AM Worship Service (Sanctuary)
9:45 AM Sunday School
11:00 AM Worship Service (Sanctuary)
3:45 PM Youth Bells Practice
4:30 PM Youth Choir
5:00 PM United Methodist Youth

Monday, February 19

6:00 PM Den Meeting

Tuesday, February 20

7:00 PM Scout Meeting

Wednesday, February 21

3:30 PM Kid's Club
4:30 PM Kid's Bells/Chimes
5:00 PM Wednesday Night Live
6:00 PM Joyful Sound Practice
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, February 22

3:30 PM Mustard Seed Board Meeting

Sunday, February 25

8:30 AM Worship Service (Sanctuary)
9:45 AM Sunday School
11:00 AM Worship Service (Sanctuary)
2:00 PM Ad Council
3:45 PM Youth Bells Practice
4:30 PM Youth Choir
5:00 PM United Methodist Youth

Monday, February 26

6:30 - 8:30 PM Leadership Unleashed

Tuesday, February 27

7:00 PM Scout Meeting

Wednesday, February 28

3:30 PM Kid's Club
4:30 PM Kid's Bells/Chimes
5:00 PM Wednesday Night Live
6:00 PM Joyful Sound Practice
7:00 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, March 1

6:00 PM Trustees Meeting

Saturday, March 3

10:00 AM Pinewood Derby

     FUMC Home